Slider

Committee Chairpersons

Annual Meeting:

Char Jewell
207-210-0541
ban_zus@yahoo.com
17 Hartley Ln.
Raymond, ME 04071

Driving:

Jenny Kimberly
802-674-5384
jennykimberly@comcast.net
221 Esty Ln.
Windsor, VT 05089

Drug Testing:

Dr. Nick Kohut
717-442-4520
njkdvm@aol.com
5668 Lincoln Hills Dr.
Gap, PA 17527

Dr. Joan Hiltz
570-807-7053 or 603-675-2008
joan.hiltz@gmail.com
237 Tandy Brook Rd.
Cornish, NH 03745

Event Reps:

Louise Lester
207-894-8185
louise1@maine.rr.com
PO Box 346
Raymond, ME 04071

Event Vol. Worker:

Helen Stacy
301-743-3290
renegade.chip@gmail.com
PO Box 383
Welcome, MD 20693

Honorees:

Ellen Tully, 802-484-5707
et-albert@msn.com
209 Stone Chimney Rd.,
Reading, VT 05062

Louise Lester
See above

Judge Certification & Evaluation:

Dr. Nick Kohut
717-442-4520
njkdvm@aol.com
5668 Lincoln Hills Dr., Gap, PA 17527

Louise Lester
See above

Eva Norris
607-693-4024
eva83919@aol.com
253 Allen Road
Port Crane, NY 13833

Judge Testing:

Terry Buckley
203-457-0529
theresatah@sbcglobal.net
169 Hemlock Ave.
Guilford, CT 06437

Membership:  

Marilyn Miles
518-768-2870
locustknoll@msn.com
PO Box 76
Clarksville, NY 12041

Mileage, Points & Awards:

Awards:

Louise Clarino
802-773-2799
louiseclarino5661@comcast.net
30 Madison St.
Rutland, VT 05701

Linda Glock
802-674-6740
lindaglock15@gmail.com
3328 Brownsville Hartland Rd.
West Windsor, VT 05089

Mileage:

Patty Lambert
814-692-8966
2celtichorses@gmail.com
2354 West Gatesburg Rd.
Warriors Mark, PA 16877

Points:

Cathy Demick
413-448-8171
PO Box 28
Lanesboro MA 01237

Esther Fiddes
203-743-7087
estherfiddes@gmail.com
204 Chestnut Ridge Rd.
Bethel, CT 06801

Beth Sheldon
Sheldon.beth@gmail.com
4150 Upper Ridge Rd.
Pennsburg PA 18073

Newsletter:  

Judy Lorimer, 978-433-2384
jmlorimer@juno.com
83 Groton St.
Pepperell, MA 01463

Nominating:  

Esther Fiddes
203-743-7087
estherfiddes@gmail.com
204 Chestnut Ridge Rd.
Bethel, CT 06801

Protest:  

Cynthia Young
410-956-2581
youngce@starpower.net
PO Box 99
Churchton, MD 20733

PR & Education:

Patti Brooks
860-442-4237
Patti@PattiBrooksBooks.com
14 Upper Walnut Hill Rd
East Lyme, CT 06333

Equine Affair: 

Wanda Stazick
860-447-3976
wstazick@sbcglobal.net
109 Grassy Hill Rd.
East Lyme, CT 06333

Ride Managers:

Joanna Lasher
518-882-1515
jolasher65@gmail.com
2292 Hermance Rd.
Galway, NY 12074

Safety:

Louise Lester
207-894-8185
louise1@maine.rr.com
PO Box 346
Raymond, ME 04071

Sanctioning:  

Wanda Stazick
860-447-3976
wstazick@sbcglobal.net
109 Grassy Hill Rd.
East Lyme, CT 06333

Star Rating:

Ben Fangman
410-652-7676
Travelman56@aol.com
3018 Dublin Rd.
Street, MD 21154

Trail Preservation:

Dan Gruen
315-749-8086
BrookfieldCTR@roadrunner.com

Veterinary:  

Arthur B. King, DVM
905-871-9741 or 716-392-4795
617art@gmail.com
Box 1141
Fort Erie, Ontario Canada L2A5N9

Website:  

Sherry Morse
973-610-7993
sherry_morse@yahoo.com
321 W. Burke St.
Easton, PA 18042