Board of Directors Elections

Slate of officers and board members for 2021:
  • President: Rebecca Wachtel
  • VP: Joan Hilz
  • Secretary: Susie Benson
  • Treasurer: Megan Thompson


  • Dr. Martha Demson
  • Jim Theurer
  • Jenny Kimberly
  • Carolyn Blocker
  • Diana Murphy

Additional candidates may be nominated by the membership at large, each candidate having been endorsed in writing by not less than ten(10) adult members.  Nominations to be in the hands of the secretary not later than thirty(30) days prior to the annual meeting.